What I spoke in trouble…..


THOUGHT OF THE DAY

believe-in-god

“I believed (trusted in, relied on, and clung to my God), 

and therefore I have spoken [even when I said], I am greatly

afflicted. “

Psalm 116:10

 

Whatever you are believing for speak out.

Even in the most difficult of situations speak out what

you believing for.

The key is to always speak out what you trusting God for no

matter how impossible it seems.

Easier said than done. (it’s such a fight to speak out what God

has put in your heart)

Don’t let the circumstances around you silence you.

Open your mouth and speak.

As you believe, speak!

God bless you friends!

 

Rolain

7 thoughts on “What I spoke in trouble…..

    • This is something I am challenged to do all the time- speaking God’s word when things aren’t going my way.
      I am glad you got something from this message…bless you Meilisa!

Leave a Reply

