He is before me……!!!


THOUGHT OF THE DAY

 

“I have set the Lord continually before me;

because He is at my right hand,

I shall not be moved.

Psalm 16:8

 

This verse was a great challenge to me.

There is so much that happens in a day, week, month and year

that one can forget God. But like the author I must set the Lord

continually before me.

There must be an intentional putting God before me when I get

ahead of Him. By doing this I win, and not the enemy.

When problems and difficult situations are all I see I must learn

to set the Lord continually before me

This is not a one time thing but a continuous process!

Whatever you are going through learn to continually set the

Lord before you!

Everyday, set the Lord before you!

 

Rolain

 

photo credit: google images

 

Leave a Reply

